Contact Information

Office Hours: Monday-Friday from 8am to 5pm.

Telephone: (270) 298-3400

 

Elder / Pastoral Staff

Email: Andy@ehbc.us

 

Children’s Ministry

Email: Chip@ehbc.us

 
Youth/Student Minister
 
 Outreach Ministry

Email: Delia@ehbc.us

 

Minister of Worship

Email: Cody@ehbc.us
 

Life Group Ministry Director

Email: NealCorley@bellsouth.net

 

Office Staff

Email: Nicky@ehbc.us

 

Technology Director/Coordinator

Email: Jon@ehbc.us

 

 

Contact Us

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Message

captcha